When you play a game the funds you transferred to play on a particular table are shown “in play”;the balance amount will show in your balance amount in profile. After you quit your table, your In-Play money will transfer to your Balance amount. For any other assistance please write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Modified on: Wed, 23 Sep, 2015 at 1:53 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.